Hey whats up you guys , so lets talk about everybody’s favourite contour palette from AnastasiaBeverlyHills® , seriously when the palette was released , I would’ve literally done anything to get it , but turns out I didn’t have to do much , it’s a little pricey but totally worth it , and I gotta say it’s a must have for every girl , I mean if you’re a Kardashian hater , then you probably hate this palette aswell..

But as for me , I am obsessed with heavy contour and highlight , yeah I hate cakin up , but there actually is a way to get full coverage without looking like a birthday cake.. I’ll talk about that later in the future 😉

but right now I’m gonna show you guys how absolutely gorgeous this is

So my palette is in medium , it has the shades:

edited AB 1.jpg

1.Banana-pale yellow

2.Warm coral-orange pink

3.Cream-golden wheat

4.Cinnamon-reddish brown

5.Chocolate-coconut shell

6.Ash brown-cool medium brown

( if you’re a makeup noob reading this , I’ll talk about how contouring works in the future … so you can please do the honor of subscribing to my blog to immediately get notified when I do so 😉 )

now lemme show you guys the shades

edited AB 2.jpg

so that’s what the shades look on my skin , and they look twice is good on my face! , I mean they can make an ugly person like me look good , I get compliments on my makeup everywhere I go , because they say it’s natural looking ,thats because I contour very technically , trying not to look cakey .

I do the Kylie Jenner inspired makeup and if you love her or hate her , you gotta admit her makeup is always fleeking! , I go for her famous golden shimmery eyelids look and this palette totally perfects the look with contouring.

I’ll do a Kylie Jenner inspired makeup look in the future (again lol)..

so stay tuned guys until next time

that’s it for now , see you guys later ❤

