Hey whats up my people?

So today I decided to review another product  , The Naked palette by UrbanDecay®

I got the basic one , it’s quite old actually and UrbanDecay® has actually released Naked 2 , 3 and Smoky , those are like way more gorgeous and I’m soo getting them , but this one ain’t bad either! , you can actually do a lot with this basic palette , and it’s perfect for wearing everyday plus totally worth the hype 🙂

I absolutely love the packaging

naked edited 1.jpg

and well surprisingly there was no application tool in there , but I’m not gonna bitch about it , but I just love the palette overall , I should’ve bought Naked2 , because it has all the shades in this palette, plus more gorgeous both shimmery and smokey shades , I gotta say it’s a must have , you can literally pull of any look with this palette and that’s just amazing , again pricey , but worth it!

Now lets look at the shades here

naked test.jpg

so these are the shades ,

naked palette edited.jpg

aren’t they gorgeous? think about how beautiful the other palettes are!

I’m gonna review those as soon as I get them , subscribe to my blog and get notified instantly when I do!

till next time folks :-* hope your having a great day!

